FullSizeRender (6)IMG_3070

I met Julia the first day of class and I thought she was an amazing person. Let me tell you something about Julia, there is never a dull moment with her. She is a very funny and sweet girl.  She is a second year at Cal State Long Beach and majoring in Health Care Administration. She was doing Nursing at first but the major was very difficult to keep up with so she decided to switch.  She has big plans for herself.  Julia is the person I know and I must admit she is the best.

I met Milton later on that day. I realized I had him for my history class. Milton likes to play soccer and is a soccer fan like most guys. He goes for Barcelona and his favorite players Messi and Iniesta. His current hobby is the guitar because he is determined to learn how to play the guitar well and learn how to play many songs. I found out that Milton’s parents are from D.F, Mexico which is pretty cool because my mom is from Mexico too but a different part. I found out that he is one of the ex roommates from some of my close guy friends.  It was pretty nice to actually get to know him.

The question of the week was about how art has impacted our lives. I feel like I can see the world in a different perspective. I like how I get to think critically better. Milton and Julia agreed with me. They think it has happened them to become more creative a a person.

Milton: http://miltonxcoreas.com/

Julia:https://juliaclouse.wordpress.com/

