IMG_0259

This week’s activity is actually quite interesting. We have the chance to change the theme of the website but I felt like I did not need to. The reason why is because I feel like I have portrayed who I am throughout the website. I think the only thing that I would change would be the fact that I could of personalized my website. In other words, I want to make it more unique. I want to show the world my writing skills. I want to see if I still have the facility to write poems about nature and just life. When I used to be younger, there would not be a day where I did not write a poem. I want to start writing poems again and post them on my website. I want to receive people’s feedback on my work. If I had the chance to be a poet, I might even consider it. Poems make me release some sort of stress and relieves me. I think if my poems can make me feel a bit happier than why not share with the world as well. My goal would be to show the world that I actually have an artistic side of me.

